• Users Online: 147
  • Home
  • Print this page
  • Email this page
Home About us Editorial board Search Ahead of print Current issue Archives Submit article Instructions Subscribe Contacts Login

  Editorial Board


Dr. Abraham G Thomas
Director, Christian Medical College and Hospital


Dr. Jeyaraj Durai Pandian

Journal Committee

Dr. Bobby John
Principal, Christian Medical College
Dr. Kim Mammen
Associate Director
Dr. Abi Thomas
Principal, Christian Dental College
Dr. Jeewan Prakash
Principal, College of Physiotherapy
Dr. Anoop Benjamin
Principal, Institute of Allied Health Sciences
Dr. Arpit Mathew
Associate Professor, Department of Surgery
Dr. Jugesh Chhatwal
Vice-Principal, Research and PG studies
Mrs. Ponnamma Singh
Principal, College of Nursing
Dr. Neeta Kang
Head of Innovation, Betty Cowan Research and Innovation Center
Dr. Naveen Kakkar
Professor, Department of Pathology
Dr. Pratish George
Associate Professor, Department of Nephrology

Executive Editors

Dr. Arpit Mathew
Dr. Clarence Samuel
Dr. Naveen Kakkar
Dr. Pratish George

Associate Editors

Dr. Dinesh K Badyal
Dr. Jugesh Chhatwal
Dr. Shavinder Singh

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Anjali Jain
Dr. Aroma Oberoi
Dr. Ashish Choudhrie
Dr. Ashish Varghese
Dr. Ashu Mathai
Dr. Chanchal Gera
Dr. Dhruv Ghosh
Dr. Divya Deodhar
Dr. Francis Sridhar
Dr. Jaineet Sachdeva
Dr. Jacob Koshy
Dr. Jency Maria Koshy
Dr. Kavita Mandrelle
Dr. Mary John
Dr. Navneet Chaudhry
Dr. Navneet Kumar
Dr. Pamela Jeyaraj
Dr. Rajinder Chawla
Dr. Ritu Jain
Dr. Sangeetha Mohan
Dr. Satish Thomas
Dr. Shekhar Upadhyay
Dr. Uttam George

Statistical Editor

Dr Aman Pannu
Dr Ruby Rani

National Advisors

Dr. JV Peter
Christian Medical College, Vellore
Dr. Vijayanand Ismavel
Makunda Christian Hospital
Dr. Santosh Mathew
Emmanuel Hospital Association
Dr. Meenakshi Sharma
Indian Council of Medical Research
Dr. Philip Alexander
Lady Wellington Hospital, Manali
Dr. Thankappan
Achutha Menon Center for Health Sciences, SCTIMST, Thiruvananthapuram

International Advisors

Dr. George Abraham, USA
Dr. Indira Brar, USA
Dr. James Cotelingam, USA
Dr. Keith Hine, UK
Dr. Philip Kuriakose, USA
Dr. Sunil S Thomas, UK
Dr. Pramesh Kovoor, Australia
Dr Paramdeep Kaur, UK
About the journal
Subscribe this journal
Submit articles
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal